Hume LAC Cross Country 2017

Cross Country season is a great way for athletes to keep up their fitness during the Winter!

Athletes are to wear their full uniform (including Subway patch).

$2 entry per athlete for each event (unless otherwise specified).

DIVISION ONE CROSS COUNTRY 2017 (Draft Dates – PDF Here)

Commences Saturday 6th May – Finishes Saturday 29th July

  • 8:30am Saturday 6th May Essendon
  • 9:00am Saturday 13th May Essendon
  • 9:00am Saturday 20th May Sunbury
  • 9:00am Saturday 27th May Keilor
  • 9:00am Saturday 3rd June Coburg
  • 10:00am Saturday 10th June Division One Open Day at Essendon
  • 10:00am Saturday 17th June Sunbury Open Day   
  • 10:00am Saturday 24th June Region Cross Country Preston Reservoir
  • 9:00am Saturday 1st July Coburg
  • 9:00am Saturday 8th July Keilor
  • 10:00am Saturday  15th July Essendon Open Day
  • 11:00am Saturday 22nd July State Cross Country Cruden Farm, Langwarrin
  • 9:00am Saturday 29th July Super Handicap & Presentation Day at Essendon

Distances

  •  U6                Boys & Girls            500m
  •  U7-8             Boys & Girls            1000m
  •  U9-10           Boys & Girls            1500m
  •  U11-12          Boys & Girls            2000m
  •  U13-16          Boys & Girls            3000m

Venues

  • Coburg: Harold Stevens Athletics Track, Outlook Road
  • Essendon: Moonee Valley Athletics Track, Corio Street
  • Sunbury: Jackson Street Reserve, Jackson Street
  • Keilor: Keilor Park Recreation Reserve, Stadium Drive
  • Preston Reservoir: Edwardes Lake Park, Reservoir

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *